Past Trails

Sun Feb 19, 2017RH3 #1195 - The cHARLOTtesville Harlots are Invading RH3!

Wed Feb 15, 2017BIBH3 #40 - TFC & Liter

Sun Feb 12, 2017RH3 #1194 - FOS

Fri Feb 10, 2017Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 #183 Mardi Gras!

Sun Feb 5, 2017RH3 #1193 - Cops & Robbers

Sat Feb 4, 2017Hash-a-tit for Humanity Blue Dress Run

Wed Feb 1, 2017BIBH3 #39 - Pee Pee Merman

Sun Jan 29, 2017RH3 #1192 - POHO Invasion

Sun Jan 22, 2017RH3 #1191 - A STANDARD PLAIN SARAN DIPITY TRAIL with DIAMOND AS HIS CHAPERON

Wed Jan 18, 2017BIBH3 #38 - FOS is the best!

Sun Jan 15, 2017RH3 #1190 - Kid Tested Mother Approved and Snatchclapper save the day!

Thu Jan 12, 2017Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 #182 Onesie Hash

Sun Jan 8, 2017RH3 #1189 - NFN Hillary is covered in Spunk and Cumming on 18

Wed Jan 4, 2017BIBH3 #37 - FOS

Sun Jan 1, 2017RH3 # 1188 - HAPPY NEW BEERS

Sat Dec 31, 2016RH3 social - The Governors Balls

Wed Dec 28, 2016BIBH3 #36 - I Feel Tower

Sun Dec 25, 2016RH3 #1187 - Sh*tty divorcee parents gift trail

Wed Dec 21, 2016BIBH3 #35 – Liter & Scary Hair

Sun Dec 18, 2016Hash Social #28 - Blue Elephant Gift Exchange

Sun Dec 18, 2016RH3 #1186- Nightmare Before X-Mas / Blue Elephant Gift Exchange Social

Wed Dec 14, 2016Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 #181 Jesus Take the Squeal and TITS!

Sun Dec 11, 2016RH3 #1185 - Anal and Oral's Christmas Sweater Hash

Sat Dec 10, 2016POHO BALLS TRAIL...TAKE TWO: THE RECKTAL-CAMEL-SEX/HEYU-COCK-LIPS TRAIL

Wed Dec 7, 2016BIBH3 #34 – Were Not Gonna Take It!

Sun Dec 4, 2016RH3 #1184 - The trail that will leave in infamy

Sun Nov 27, 2016RH3 #1184 - Burn off the turkey trail

Sun Nov 20, 2016RH3 #1183 - Yes, we Cane Atari 6900

Wed Nov 16, 2016BIBH3 #33 – The Hair is Scary and PUC

Mon Nov 14, 2016TMFMH3 #180 - Joint Services Night Reconnaissance Operation

Sun Nov 13, 2016RH3 # 1181 - Marine Corpse Boot Camp You sorry sap!

Sat Nov 12, 2016RH3 Hash Social #27 - A Farewell Cocktail Party

Sat Nov 12, 2016Richmond M*r*thon Beer Stop Shenanigans!

Wed Nov 2, 2016BIBH3 #32 – Bananas Tour De Franzia

Sun Oct 30, 2016RH3 # 1179 - Burqua's Halloween hash

Sun Oct 23, 2016RH3 # 1178 - Pumpkin snatches a Liter

Wed Oct 19, 2016BIBH3 #31 – Tell all the boys, 17's finally legal!

Sun Oct 16, 2016RH3 # 1177 - Lady needs a vest

Sat Oct 15, 2016Hash Social #26: Cum Kill a Pumpkin

Fri Oct 14, 2016Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 Trail No. 179: F.O.S.

Sun Oct 9, 2016RH3 # 1176 - PUC

Sat Oct 8, 2016Travel Hash: DC Red Dress Run 2016

Wed Oct 5, 2016BIBH3 #30 – The Surprise Hare's Adventure Time

Sat Oct 1, 2016RH3 23rd Analversary Campout

Sun Sep 25, 2016RH3 # 1174 - The Princes of Disney Present: A Drag KING Trail!

Wed Sep 21, 2016BIBH3 #29 – 2nd Anual Bro Trail

Sun Sep 18, 2016RH3 # 1173 - Dicks squirting goods with a Flute Loop

Fri Sep 16, 2016Travel Hash: Virginia Interhash XXIII

Thu Sep 15, 2016Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 Trail No. 177: Saran's end of summer Farewell

Sun Sep 11, 2016RH3 # 1172 - Cum to da Hash

Sat Sep 10, 2016Hash Social #25.5 - Cookout at the Hash House

Sat Sep 10, 2016Hash Social #25 - BEER MILE!!!

Wed Sep 7, 2016BIBH3 #28 – RH3 Ruby's Rubix Cube Part II : Ruby's Revenge

Sun Sep 4, 2016RH3 # 1171 - Wizzer of Oz!

Sun Aug 28, 2016RH3 # 1170: The Unofficial 2016 ShigOlympDicks! (aka Toga Party...)

Sat Aug 27, 2016Slutty Dress Run to benefit Sexual Assault Resource Agency

Sat Aug 20, 2016Medley of Mud # 3 - Tower

Fri Aug 19, 2016Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 Trail No. 176: Monkey and Diamond

Wed Aug 17, 2016BIBH3 #27 – Hare of the Dog!

Sun Aug 14, 2016RH3 # 1168 - Leather and Lace because we wish we were in Sturgis Hash

Sun Aug 7, 2016RH3 # 1167 - I am 17 cumming on a sexy child uniporn

Fri Aug 5, 2016Travel Hash: Larrikins Fairy Trails 2016

Wed Aug 3, 2016BIBH3 #26 – The Poke-A-Man Ball!

Sun Jul 31, 2016RH3 # 1166 - Don't Die Doh Deux

Sun Jul 24, 2016RH3 # 1165 - Scissor sisters! Bc you can't see Tits on the radio!

Wed Jul 20, 2016BIBH3 #25 – Whoreos' "Just Desserts"

Tue Jul 19, 2016Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 Trail No. 175: SH3TMFMH3

Sun Jul 17, 2016RH3 # 1164 - LET'S MAKE THE HASH RACIST AGAIN!

Fri Jul 15, 2016RH3 Hash Social #23 - Wine Tasting with Benji-Cane

Wed Jul 13, 2016Hash social #22 1/2 - Bananas River Day

Sun Jul 10, 2016BIBH3 AGM - Wet n Wild!!!

Sat Jul 9, 2016Medley of Mud # 2 - Wreck The Dress

Fri Jul 8, 2016Hash Social #22.1: MoM Pipeline Prelub'n

Sun Jul 3, 2016RH3 # 1162 - Flutey Loop & Tower Go Underground

Sat Jul 2, 2016F.A.R.T

Wed Jun 29, 2016BIBH3 #23 - Drunk Neighbor’s 6th B-day Rumrunners’, Bootleggers’, & Moonshiners

Sun Jun 26, 2016RH3 # 1161 - Vestosterone Five Times goes Coyote Ugly

Tue Jun 21, 2016Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 Trail No. 175: Scott's Addiction

Sun Jun 19, 2016RH3 # 1160 - Tested kids mother

Fri Jun 17, 2016POHO H3's Purple Dress Pub "Crawl" for Purple Penis Eater

Wed Jun 15, 2016BIBH3 #22 – Flute To The Bloody Loop

Sun Jun 12, 2016RH3 Hash Social #22 - Medley Hangover Grillout

Sat Jun 11, 2016Medley of Mud # 1 - Deep Bottom Remembers...

Sun Jun 5, 2016RH3 # 1158 - Saran's Corporate Workshop

Wed Jun 1, 2016BIBH3 #21 – Whoreos' Outdoor Art Trail

Sun May 29, 2016RH3 # 1157 - GOODBYE PRINCE - A Tribute to the Late, Great Artist

Sun May 22, 2016RH3 # 1156 - She likes it in the Erections!

Fri May 20, 2016Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 Trail No. 174: Man-Chest-Hair

Wed May 18, 2016BIBH3 #20 – Double Tucked Whoreos and Jake the Snake

Sat May 14, 2016RH3 AGM 2016

Sun May 8, 2016RH3 # 1154 - Take Yo Mama to the River... but DON'T DIE DOH!!

Wed May 4, 2016BIBH3 #19 – Let's make Jesus Squeal! (Its not that Hard)

Sun May 1, 2016RH3 # 1153 - Saran Dipped a Liter of Peter in Michael Vick!

Sat Apr 30, 2016POHO #24 - One way or the other...we're all screwed!

Sun Apr 24, 2016RH3 # 1152 - Doctor My Monkey Mini Trail

Fri Apr 22, 2016Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 Trail No. 173

Wed Apr 20, 2016BIBH3 #18 – Cumming On Bananta's Drag Race

Sun Apr 17, 2016RH3 # 1151 - Horny Thorny 2

Sun Apr 10, 2016RH3 # 1150 - Lady Vestunaballs, Take 2!

Sat Apr 9, 2016Monumental Beer Stop for the 10k

Wed Apr 6, 2016BIBH3 #17 – Benji's Erection

Sun Apr 3, 2016RH3 # 1149 - Trump Rally 2016!

Fri Apr 1, 2016RH3 # 1169 - Banana!

Sun Mar 27, 2016RH3 # 1148 - Zombie Jesus!

Wed Mar 23, 2016TMFMH3 172: Everybody Must Get Stone

Sun Mar 20, 2016RH3 # 1147 - Benjacane: Return of the Fancy Pants!

Thu Mar 17, 2016Hash Social # 21 - Pipeline!

Wed Mar 16, 2016BIBH3 #16 - Trix are for kids (and mothers)

Sun Mar 13, 2016RH3 # 1146 - Green Dress Hangover

Sat Mar 12, 2016RH3 # 1145 - Green Dress R#n 2016

Sun Mar 6, 2016RH3 # 1144 - Mermanana

Wed Mar 2, 2016BIBH3 #15 - Nojan Slipped In The Tub

Sun Feb 28, 2016RH3 # 1143 - All the Way, Sweet Tootsy!

Mon Feb 22, 2016TMFMH3 #171 - Onesie Hash!

Sun Feb 21, 2016RH3 # 1142 - Rektal Strap On's Hipster Disney

Sat Feb 20, 2016Hash Social #20: ABC PARTTTYYY!!

Wed Feb 17, 2016BIBH3 #14 - Merman..... MERMAN!!!

Sun Feb 14, 2016RH3 # 1141 - Everybody Say LOOOVVE!

Sun Feb 7, 2016RH3 # 1140 - The Hory Meat Pre-Super Bowl Shindig

Wed Feb 3, 2016BIBH3 #13 - Ollies gay daddyo

Sun Jan 31, 2016RH3 # 1139 - Cherry Mystery Hash

Sun Jan 24, 2016RH3 # 1138 - Disaster Hash - The Search for Tuna!

Wed Jan 20, 2016BIBH3 #12 - PE Class

Sun Jan 17, 2016RH3 # 1137 - Squirrel Appreciation Day - We’ve Got All The Nuts!

Sat Jan 16, 2016POHO's Next Trail

Sun Jan 10, 2016RH3 # 1136 - Juggalo Awareness Part II

Wed Jan 6, 2016BIBH3 #11 - Peter's Bleached

Sun Dec 27, 2015RH3 # 1134 - F'hashion DONK Show

Sat Dec 26, 2015TMFMH3 #169 - Christmas in July in December

Sun Dec 20, 2015RH3 # 1133 - The Nightmare Before Xmas Shiggy in December

Fri Dec 18, 2015Hash Social #19: World's End Challenge - Wiffle's Revenge

Wed Dec 16, 2015BIBH3 #10 - Trail and White Elephant gift swap!

Sun Dec 13, 2015RH3 # 1132 - Doctor My Vulva on Monkey's Helter Skelter

Sat Dec 12, 2015Santa Con

Sun Dec 6, 2015RH3 # 1131 - Mining for Cum Hash

Wed Dec 2, 2015BIBH3 #9 - Burqa's Tacky Light Tour 2015

Sun Nov 29, 2015RH3 # 1130 - Biff Slap Jesus!

Wed Nov 25, 2015TMFMH3 #168: Diamond & Gear's Biennial Turkey Trot!

Sun Nov 22, 2015RH3 # 1129 - The UN-amazing R*ce Hash: Go for the Gold

Wed Nov 18, 2015BIBH3 #8 - The Final Dipity Down.

Sun Nov 15, 2015RH3 # 1128 - Sailor Senshi 2.0

Sat Nov 14, 2015Richmond M*r*thon Beer Stop Shenanigans!

Sun Nov 8, 2015RH3 # 1127 - Strollin' with AJ

Sat Nov 7, 2015Hash Social #18 - Golf Bar Crawl

Wed Nov 4, 2015BIBH3 #7 - Cops & Robbers RETURNS

Sat Oct 31, 2015RH3 # 1126 - The Burqa Halloweenie NOT Pub Crawl

Tue Oct 27, 2015TMFMH3 #167: Okay, So Hash!

Sun Oct 25, 2015RH3 # 1125 - The Hot Shit Octoberfest Trail

Wed Oct 21, 2015BIBH3 #6 - A Live trail of Death

Sun Oct 18, 2015RH3 # 1124 - OItNS - Angels & Devils

Sun Oct 11, 2015RH3 # 1123 - Fall Festival of Fun, Friends & Franzia

Sat Oct 10, 2015Travel Hash: 2015 DC Red Dress Run

Wed Oct 7, 2015BIBH3 - # 5 - Hoot Are You? Hoot, Hoot!

Sun Oct 4, 2015RH3 # 1122 - Certainly Disasterous Random Trail

Wed Sep 30, 2015RH3 # 1121 - Full of Poohole & Plugged Lug

Fri Sep 25, 2015Travel Hash: Virginia Interhash XXII

Wed Sep 23, 2015RH3 # 1120 - Haring 101 (by Stinky Ass Juice and his accomplice...)

Sun Sep 20, 2015BIBH3 - # 4 - 1st Ladies Quarterly (But Men Get A Separate Trail)

Thu Sep 17, 2015VA Interhash Planning Meeting - #2

Wed Sep 16, 2015RH3 # 1119 - Tour de Franzia!

Tue Sep 15, 2015VA Interhash Planning Meeting - #1

Sat Sep 12, 2015RH3 Social # 16: Pridefest Invasion!

Wed Sep 9, 2015RH3 # 1118 - Kid Saves The Day!

Wed Sep 2, 2015RH3 # 1117 - An Evening Stroll

Sun Aug 30, 2015BIBH3 # 3 - Yes We Cane! All the Beers!

Sat Aug 29, 2015RH3 Hash Social # 15 - Kid Tested BBQ Party

Thu Aug 27, 2015TMFMH3 #165 - Sexy Sailor Moon

Wed Aug 26, 2015RH3 # 1116- Ass Packed Fanny Juices

Sat Aug 22, 2015RH3 Invasion: Cape Fear H3 & Wiffle's Back Door

Wed Aug 19, 2015RH3 # 1115 - Dead Elvis... "Continued"

Sun Aug 16, 2015BIBH3 # 2 - Jesus is Out of Control

Sun Aug 16, 2015POHO's - Hi! My Name is Joe! Trail

Wed Aug 12, 2015RH3 # 1114 - The Burqua Oregon Trail

Sat Aug 8, 2015Medley of Mud # 3 - Kickin' It Old School

Wed Aug 5, 2015RH3 # 1112 - Benjamin - YASSSSSSS!!!!!

Thu Jul 30, 2015TMFMH3- Trail #164- Blue Moon Hash

Wed Jul 29, 2015RH3 # 1111 - Mario's Barrio

Sat Jul 25, 2015RH3 White Dress Run "Blissful Stuff"

Wed Jul 22, 2015RH3 # 1109 - Zebra Hash

Sat Jul 18, 2015RH3 Hash Social # 14 - Pussy Peeper Grillout!

Wed Jul 15, 2015RH3 # 1108 - Bananas in Pajamas!

Sun Jul 12, 2015Belle Isle Babes H3's very first trail!

Sat Jul 11, 2015Medley of Mud # 2 - The Siren Call of Swamp Monsters

Fri Jul 10, 2015POHO's MoM Eve Swamp Queen Pub Crawl

Wed Jul 8, 2015RH3 # 1106 - AJ & Dude's 'Murica Day

Sun Jul 5, 2015F.A.R.T. (Floating Around Richmond in Tubes)

Wed Jul 1, 2015TMFMH3 -Trail #163- Like a Drunk Neighbor...

Sun Jun 28, 2015RH3 # 1105 - Saran Dipity

Wed Jun 24, 2015RH3 # 1104 - Jesus and Pee Pee